Hugh Wolff & Kim Taehyung (piano), Kim Bomsori (violin)

Royal Conservatory of Brussels
Sat 14.10.17 19:00

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 25 in C major

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Concerto for violin and orchestra No. 5 in D major

Ludwig van Beethoven, Symphony No. 8 in F major, op. 93 

In collaboration with the Korean Cultural Centre 

kcc logo


Hugh Wolff

Hugh Wolff is among the leading conductors of his generation.  He has appeared with all the major American orchestras including those of Chicago, New York, Boston, Philadelphia, Los Angeles, S